mob_reservieren
Check-in date:Check-out date:
Find your room:
Check-in date:Check-out date:Check availability

Upper Room Hotel in Berlin:
Guest Rooms

The cosy guest rooms of our hotel Upper Room once used to be apartments which were reconstructed and renovated. The rooms face either a lively, but quiet street or a back yard. Weather you are in Berlin on business or leisure, weather you are travelling alone, with your family or with a group of friends – the hotel will find the perfect accomodation solution for you.

Modern classic interior design of the bedrooms, soft beige and chocolate colour shades and unusual lighting solutions create warm and welcoming atmosphere. Some bedrooms are equipped with a balcony and air-conditioner. Some preserve the original moulding on the ceilings. We are constantly working on perfectioning of the service and appearance of our hospitable hotel. Any suggestions and wishes are welcome!

All the rooms have en-suite facilities including a shower or a bath. High-speed internet access is available throughout the hotel Upper Room.

All the guest rooms are non-smoking.

Standard Rooms

The guest rooms of the hotel of the category Standard will provide you with everything you need: every room is equipped with en-suite facilities including either a bath or a shower, hairdryer, TV, minibar, safe. The interior in beige-chocolaty colours creates cosy and relaxing atmosphere.

Comfort Rooms

Comfort Guest rooms, in addition to everything you will find in a standard room, feature tea and coffee making facilities. They are also more spacious, comparing to the standard category, and have enough place for extra beds or a baby cot.

Triple and Quadruple Rooms

The Upper Room Hotel is always happy to accommodate families with children, touristic groups or corporate travellers. You can expect to find here warm and welcoming atmosphere and enjoy your pleasant holiday or a business trip.

Family Rooms

Our hotel is kids-friendly! The smallest (up to 5 years of age) stay with us for free on the beds provided in a guest room. One extra bed for a small child is also free of charge. Extra beds for older children and/or adults can be added to the rooms of the Komfort category (by prior arrangement). The charge is 20 euros per person per night.

Apartments

The Upper Room Hotel disposes of two types of apartments. Here you can expect to have a home-like experience: the fully equipped kitchennete will give you an opportunity to cook your favourite home dishes. The Deluxe Apartment has a separate entrance, two bedrooms, a seating room and a dining and kitchen area. It is a perfect accommodation solution for a large family or a group of friends.

mob_reservieren
AnreisedatumAbreisedatum
Zimmer finden:
AnreisedatumAbreisedatumPrüfen

Upper Room Hotel in Berlin:
Gästezimmer

Die gemütlichen Zimmer unseres Hotels waren einmal Berliner Wohnungen, die rekonstruiert und renoviert wurden. Die Zimmerfenster zeigen auf eine belebte, aber nicht allzu laute Straße oder auf dem Hinterhof. Sowohl Geschäftsleute als auch Familien mit Kindern oder Gruppen finden bei uns die besten Bedingungen zum Übernachten und Ausspannen, dank der verschiedenen Zimmerkategorien und Übernachtungskonditionen.

Die Inneneinrichtung der Gästezimmer ist im klassischen Stil gehalten: Feine Beige- und Schokoladenfarben und eine außergewöhnliche Beleuchtung schaffen eine gemütliche und ruhige Atmosphäre. Ein Teil der Zimmer hat einen Balkon und / oder eine Klimaanlage, der authentische Deckenstuck verlieht einigen Zimmern zusätzlichen Charme. Wir verbessern ständig unseren Service, unser Dienstleistungsspektrum und den Hotelbestand. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Bewertungen und Vorschläge!

Alle Gästezimmer sind mit einem eigenen Badezimmer gestattet. Kostenlose Internetverbindung ist überall im Hotel verfügbar. Alle Zimmer unseres Hotels sind Nichtraucherzimmer.

Gästezimmer der Kategorie „Standard"

Die „Standard"-Zimmer des Hotels Upper Room sind mit allem Nötigen ausgestattet: Jedes Zimmer verfügt über ein eigenes Bad mit Dusche oder Badewanne und Fön, Flachbild-TV, Minibar und Safe. Die Inneneinrichtung in sanften Beige- und Schokoladentönen schafft eine gemütliche und beruhigende Atmosphäre.

Gästezimmer der Kategorie „Komfort"

Unsere „Komfort"-Zimmer bieten unter anderem einen Wasserkocher mit Kaffee und Tee. Diese Zimmer sind hell und geräumig, haben große Fenster, einige davon mit Balkon. Es gibt genug Platz für ein Zustellbett und / oder ein Kinderbettchen.

Drei- und Vierbettzimmer

Sowohl Reisende mit Kindern als auch Reisegruppen heißen wir im Hotel Upper Room herzlich Willkommen! Hier bei uns wird Ihr Urlaub oder Ihre Geschäftsreise zu einem Genuss!

Familienzimmer

Kleine Gäste sind im Hotel Upper Room immer Willkommen! Für die Jüngsten (unter fünf Jahren) muss kein Aufpreis bezahlt werden, ab zwei Zustellbetten fällt ein geringer Aufpreis an. Weitere Zustellbetten für größere Kinder und Erwachsene sind nach vorheriger Absprache verfügbar, und zwar in den Zimmern der Kategorie „Komfort". Die Kosten betragen 20 € pro Person pro Nacht.

Appartements

Unser Hotel verfügt über drei Appartements. Hier können Sie sich wie zu Hause fühlen. In der komplett ausgestatteten Küche lassen sich Ihre gewohnten Hausgerichte zubereiten. Das Appartement Deluxe verfügt über einen privaten Eingang, zwei Schlafzimmer, Wohnbereich und geräumige Küche und Essbereich. Eine ideale Lösung für eine große Familie oder Gruppe!